odisha holidays calendar 2020

We have compiled a list of holidays in Odisha for the year 2020. The list includes all public, banks, regional, and national holidays in the sate of Odisha for the year 2020

odisha govt holidays 2020

january 2020
02 Jan, Thursday : (optional)
Guru Govind Singh Birthday
23 Jan, Thursday :
Subash Bose Jayanti / Vir Surendrasai Jayanti
30 Jan, Thursday :
Basanta Panchami / Saraswati Puja
february 2020
21 Feb, Friday :
Maha Shivaratri
march 2020
05 Mar, Thursday :
Panchayatiraj Divas
09 Mar, Monday :
Dola Purnima
10 Mar, Tuesday :
Holi
april 2020
01 Apr, Wednesday :
Utkal Divas
02 Apr, Thursday :
Shree Ram Navami
06 Apr, Monday : (Optional)
Mahavir Jayanti
10 Apr, Friday :
Good Friday
13 Apr, Monday :
Maha Visubha Sankranti
14 Apr, Tuesday :
Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti
may 2020
07 May, Thursday : (Optional)
Budha Purnima / Birthday of Pandit Raghunath Murmu
20 May, Wednesday :
Shabe-E-Quadar
22 May, Friday :
Sabitri Amabasya
25 May, Monday :
Id-ul-Fitre
june 2020
15 Jun, Monday :
Raja Sankranti
23 Jun, Tuesday :
Ratha Yatra
july 2020
01 Jul, Wednesday :
Bahuda Yatra
august 2020
01 Aug, Saturday :
Id-ul-Zuha
03 Aug, Monday :
Jhulana Purnima
11 Aug, Tuesday :
Janmasthami
15 Aug, Saturday :
Independence Day
september 2020
17 Sep, Thursday :
Mahalaya
october 2020
02 Oct, Friday :
Gandhi Jayanti
23 Oct, Friday :
Maha Saptami
26 Oct, Monday :
Vijaya Dasham
30 Oct, Friday :
Birth Day of Prophet Mohammad
31 Oct, Saturday :
Kumar Purnima / Maha Laxmi Puja
november 2020
23 Nov, Monday : (Optional)
Anla Navami
30 Nov, Monday :
Rahasa Purnima
december 2020
08 Dec, Tuesday : (optional)
Prathamastami
24 Dec, Thursday : (optional)
Christmas Eve
25 Dec, Wednesday :
X-Mass Day

odisha bank holidays 2020

january 2020
11 Jan, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
25 Jan, Saturday :
4th Saturday
30 Jan, Thursday :
Basanta Panchami / Saraswati Puja
february 2020
08 Feb, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
21 Feb, Friday :
Maha Shivaratri
22 Feb, Saturday :
4th Saturday
march 2020
10 Mar, Tuesday :
Holi
14 Mar, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
28 Mar, Saturday :
4th Saturday
april 2020
01 Apr, Wednesday :
Utkal Divas / Annual closing of banks
02 Apr, Thursday :
Shree Ram Navami
10 Apr, Friday :
Good Friday
11 Apr, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
14 Apr, Tuesday :
Dr. B.R Ambedkar Jayanti
25 Apr, Saturday :
4th Saturday
may 2020
09 May, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
23 May, Saturday :
4th Saturday
25 May, Monday :
Id-ul-Fitre
june 2020
13 Jun, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
15 Jun, Monday :
Raja Sankranti
23 Jun, Tuesday :
Ratha Yatra
27 Jun, Saturday :
4th Saturday
july 2020
11 Jul, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
25 Jul, Saturday :
4th Saturday
august 2020
01 Aug, Saturday :
Id-ul-Zuha
08 Aug, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
11 Aug, Tuesday :
Janmasthami
15 Aug, Saturday :
Independence Day
22 Aug, Saturday :
4th Saturday
september 2020
12 Sep, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
26 Sep, Saturday :
4th Saturday
october 2020
02 Oct, Friday :
Gandhi Jayanti
10 Oct, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
24 Oct, Saturday :
4th Saturday
26 Oct, Monday :
Vijaya Dasham
31 Oct, Saturday :
Kumar Purnima / Maha Laxmi Puja
november 2020
14 Nov, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
28 Nov, Saturday :
4th Saturday
30 Nov, Monday :
Rahasa Purnima
december 2020
12 Dec, Saturday :
2nd Saturday
25 Dec, Wednesday :
X-Mass Day
26 Dec, Saturday :
4th Saturday

23 Sep, 2020 rasifala

menu list

» odia language and more

» odisha govt holidays 2020

» kohinoor calendar 2020

» biraja calendar 2020

» bhagyadeep calendar 2020

» radharaman calendar 2020

» bhagyajyoti calendar 2020

» bhagyachakra calendar 2020

» odia yearly rasifala 2020

» odia monthly rasifala 2020

» odia daily rasifala 2020

» marriage dates 2020

» griha pravesh dates 2020

» sankranti dates 2020

» ekadashi dates 2020

» purnima dates 2020

» amavasya dates 2020

Panjika 23 Sep, 2020

Tithi : Panchami

Pakhya : Shukla

Nakhetra : Vishaka

Yoga : Vishkambha

Karana : Bava

Rashi : Vrischika

Sakabda : 1942

Samvat : 2077

San : 1427

odia blog recent post

seasons name

months name

week days name


©ODIACALENDAR.COM
FOLLOW US ON