odia calendar 2020

The odia calendar 2020 has monthly calendar of kohinoor, biraja, bhagyadeep, radharaman, bhagyajyoti and bhagyachakra in odia language with high quality HD image format. This is a calendar usefull for odia people staying in odisha and outside odisha.

Odia Festivals Date 2020

odia festival calendar 2020

january 2020
05 Jan, Sunday :
Samba Dashami
15 Jan, Wednesday :
Makara Sankranti
24 Jan, Friday :
Triveni Amavasya
30 Jan, Thursday :
Saraswati Puja
february 2020
01 Feb, Saturday :
Magha Saptami
09 Feb, Sunday :
Magha Purnima
13 Feb, Thursday :
Kumbha Sankranti
21 Feb, Friday :
Siva Ratri
march 2020
05 Mar, Thursday :
Sudasa Brata
09 Mar, Monday :
Dola Purnima
14 Mar, Saturday :
Mina Sankranti
24 Mar, Tuesday :
Madhu Amavasya
april 2020
01 Apr, Wednesday :
Utkala Dibasa
02 Apr, Thursday :
Rama Navami
10 Apr, Friday :
Good Friday
26 Apr, Sunday :
Akshaya Tritiya
may 2020
01 May, Friday :
Sramika Diwas
14 May, Thursday :
Brusha Sankranti
22 May, Friday :
Savitri Brata
25 May, Monday :
Eid al-Fitr
june 2020
05 Jun, Friday :
Deva Snana Purnima
15 Jun, Monday :
Raja Sankranti
21 Jun, Sunday :
Surya Paraga
23 Jun, Tuesday :
Ratha Jatra
july 2020
01 Jul, Wednesday :
Bahuda Jatra
05 Jul, Sunday :
Guru Purnima
09 Jul, Thursday :
Naga Panchami
16 Jul, Thursday :
Karkata Sankranti
august 2020
03 Aug, Monday :
Gamha Purnima
11 Aug, Tuesday :
Janmashtami
22 Aug, Saturday :
Ganesh Chaturthi
23 Aug, Sunday :
Nuakhai
september 2020
01 Sep, Tuesday :
Anant Chaturdashi
05 Sep, Saturday :
Guru Divas
16 Sep, Wednesday :
Vishwakarma Puja
17 Sep, Thursday :
Mahalaya
october 2020
02 Oct, Friday :
Gandhi Jayanti
23 Oct, Friday :
Durga Ashtami
25 Oct, Sunday :
Dasara
31 Oct, Saturday :
Kumara Purnima
november 2020
14 Nov, Saturday :
Sisu Divas
14 Nov, Saturday :
Deepavali
28 Nov, Saturday :
Bada Osha
30 Nov, Monday :
Kartika Purnima
december 2020
01 Dec, Tuesday :
Chada Khai
08 Dec, Tuesday :
Prathamastami
15 Dec, Tuesday :
Dhanu Sankranti
24 Dec, Thursday :
Sudasha Brata

23 Sep, 2020 rasifala

menu list

» odia language and more

» odisha govt holidays 2020

» kohinoor calendar 2020

» biraja calendar 2020

» bhagyadeep calendar 2020

» radharaman calendar 2020

» bhagyajyoti calendar 2020

» bhagyachakra calendar 2020

» odia yearly rasifala 2020

» odia monthly rasifala 2020

» odia daily rasifala 2020

» marriage dates 2020

» griha pravesh dates 2020

» sankranti dates 2020

» ekadashi dates 2020

» purnima dates 2020

» amavasya dates 2020

Panjika 23 Sep, 2020

Tithi : Panchami

Pakhya : Shukla

Nakhetra : Vishaka

Yoga : Vishkambha

Karana : Bava

Rashi : Vrischika

Sakabda : 1942

Samvat : 2077

San : 1427

odia blog recent post

seasons name

months name

week days name


©ODIACALENDAR.COM
FOLLOW US ON