The Odia Calendar is a solar calendar used in the state of Odisha in India. The odia calendar / oriya calendar consists of six seasons, twelve months, seven-day week as used by many other calendars. The day begins and ends at sunrise in the odia calendar, unlike in the gregorian calendar, where the day starts at midnight. There are many variants of odia calendar is used in diffrent parts of Odisha. The odia calendars and panjika have been included in this website are in high quality image format, you can download all those for free of cost. Some of the common and popular calendars are published in this website and those are:
#1. Kohinoor Calendar       #2. Biraja Calendar       #3. Radharaman Calendar       #4. Bhagyadeep Calendar       #5. Bhagyajyoti Calendar       #6. Bhagyachakra Calendar

Odia Panjika
20 March 2019

Tithi : Poornima
Yoga : Ganda
Sakabda : 1940
Pakhya : Shukla
Karana : Bava
Samvat : 2075
Nakhetra : Uttara Phalguni
Rashi (Chandra) : Simha
San : 1426

Odia Festivals - March 2019

Follow Us On
FB     G+